Staff Directory

Ph: (956) 722-3995

Administration

Robert Mendiola Executive Director mendiola@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 12
Sergio Vigil Fiscal Officer sergiov@stdc.cog.tx.us ext.13
Janie Rodriguez Accounting Assistant janier@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 14

Revolving Loan Fund

Robert Mendiola Executive Director mendiola@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 12

Area Agency on Aging

Alberto Rivera, Jr. AAA Director arivera@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 15
Imelda Martinez Case Manager, Benefit Counselor II imeldam@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 34
Nancy Rodriguez Contract Manager, Benefit Counselor II nancyrdz@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 24
Melissa Limon Ombudsman, Benefit Counselor mlimon@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 23
Iris Gutierrez Care Coordinator, Ombudsman irisg@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 25
Emmanuel Garcia Care Coordinator egarcia@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 22
Brenda Garcia Care Coordinator, Benefit Counselor, IR&A bgarcia@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 27
Imelda Enriquez Data Management Coordinator imelda.hdz@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 26

Health Insurance Marketplace

Martha I. Saldivar Lead Navigator misaldivar@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 30
Emmanuel Garcia Navigator egarcia@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 22

Economic Development, Community Development and Criminal Justice

Juan E. Rodriguez Program Planner/Coordinator jerodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 18

Community Services

Esmeralda Barrientos Energy Assistance Coordinator ebarrientos@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 31
Juan A. Rodriguez Energy Assistance Coordinator jarodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 30
Rosario Garza Community Service Specialist rgarza@stdc.cog.tx.us 361-527-5600
Judy Hernandez Community Service Specialist jhernandez@stdc.cog.tx.us 956-849-1000
Hermelinda Garza Community Service Specialist hgarza@stdc.cog.tx.us 956-849-9870
Dalia Guzman Community Service Specialist
Paula Salinas Community Service Specialist psalinas@stdc.cog.tx.us 956-765-4747
Mariane Chavez Community Service Clerk zuelema1996@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 10

HIV Services

John R. Keiser Regional Program Manager jrkeiser@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 16
Maribel Rodriguez Program Coordinator mrodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 19
Adriana Rodriguez Program Planner arodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 17
Cindy Garza ARIES Manager cindyg@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 35

Homeland Security

John R. Keiser Regional Program Manager jrkeiser@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 16
Laura A. Govea Emergency Management Planner lauragovea@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 20

Border Area Nutrition Council

Bertha Solis Program Director bsolis@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 33
Diana Rodriguez Program Specialist drodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.us ext. 32
Maria C. Morales Kitchen Supervisor
Jose C. Rocha Cook
Ana Maria Gomez Cook Aide
Susana Cedillo Driver/Site Attendant
Sandra Rodriguez Driver/Site Attendant
Maria E. Cuapio Driver/Site Attendant
Roberto Salazar Driver/Site Attendant
Teresa Inocencio Driver/Site Attendant
Leticia Perez Site Attendant
Anabel Gonzalez Site Attendant
Jose L. Cedillo Food Transporter
Edna I. Bouchot Home Deliverer
Marcos G. Salazar Food Transporter
Elsa De Leon Home Deliverer
Hugo Espinoza Home Deliverer